

Department Details

Department name:	Advisory Planning Commission		
Туре:	Committees - APC / DRC / BOV / Local Grants		
Meeting time:	7:00 PM		
Meeting location:	Esquimalt Council Chambers		
Primary contact:			

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date	
Michael Angrove	Chair	7/20/2021	12/31/2024	
Filippo Ferri	Member	7/1/2018	12/31/2024	
Mike Nugent	Member	7/1/2021	12/31/2025	
Sean Pol MacUisdin	Member	7/1/2022	12/31/2024	
Nathaniel Sukhdeo	Vice Chair	7/1/2022	12/31/2024	
TJ Schur	Member	2/27/2023	12/31/2025	
Mark Seebaran	Member	1/1/2024	12/31/2025	